Official web-sites

Official web-site of the President of the Republic of Azerbaijan

Milli Majlis, the Parliament 

Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Azerbaijan 

Ministry of Communications and Information Technology

Republic of Azerbaijan Ministry of Foreign Affairs 

Ministry of Education Republic of Azerbaijan    

 The Heydar Aliyev Foundation

State Committee on Work with Diaspora


Institutes and organizations of ANAS

Division of Physical Mathematical and Technical Sciences

Institute of Physics

Institute of Control Systems

Institute of Mathematics and Mechanics

Institute of Radiation Problems

Shamakhi Astrophysical Observatory named after NasiraddinTusi

Institute of Information Technology

Division of Chemical Sciences

Institute of Petrochemical Processes named after Academician Yusif Mammadaliyev

Institute of Catalysis and Inorganic Chemistry named after academician Murtuza Naghiyev

Institute of Chemistry of Additives after Academician Ali Guliyev

Institute of Polymer Materials

Division of Earth Sciences

Institute of Oil and Gas

Institute of Geography named after academician Hasan Aliyev

Institute of Geology and Geophysics

Republican Seismic Survey Center

Division of Biological and Medical Sciences

Institute of Botany

Institute of Zoology

Institute of Physiology named after Academician Abdulla Garayev

Institute of Microbiology

Central Botanical Garden

Institute of Dendrology

Institute of Soil Science and Agro Chemistry

Institute of Genetic Resources

Division of Humanitarian Sciences

Institute of Manuscripts named after Mahammad Fuzuli

Institute of Architecture and Art

Institute of Folklore

National Museum of Azerbaijan Literature named after Nizami Ganjavi

Institute of Literature named after Nizami Ganjavi

Institute of Linguistics named after Nasimi

House-Museum of Huseyn Javid

Division of Social Sciences

Institute of Archaeology and Etnography

Institute of Philosophy

Institute of Economy

Institute of Law and Human Rights

Institute of the History of Science

Institute of the Caucasus Studies

National Museum of Azerbaijan History

Institute of History named after Abbasgulu Agha Bakikhanov

Institute of Oriental Studies named after Academican Ziya Bunyadov


Nakhchivan Division of ANAS

Sheki Regional Scientific Center of ANAS

Research Center of “Azerbaijan National Encyclopaedia”

Central Scientific Library

Respublican Council for Coordination of Scientific Research

Independent Trade Union

Council of Young Scientists and Specialists

Limited Liability Company "Park of High Technologies of ANAS"

Experience - Industrial Plant of ANAS


Educational institutions

Baku State University

Azerbaijan Medical University

Azerbaijan Technical University 

Azerbaijan University of Architecture and Construction

Azerbaijan State Oil and Industrial University 

Azerbaijan State Pedagogical University 

Azerbaijan University of Languages 

Mingachevir State University 

Baku Higher Oil School 

Baku Engineering University 

Western Caspian University 

National Aviation Academy 

Khazar University 

Nakhchivan State University

Lankaran State University

Copyright © 2017 Institute of Information Technology of ANASPhone: (994 12) 5390167, (994 12)